The Zone I Members of the Illinois Treasurers Association thanks you for visiting our Site.  

Our Members Include the following Counties, Click the link to make communications the county treasurer.

Alexander, Bond, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, St. Clair, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson


ZONE 1 meetings are held the 3rd Friday of each month at 10:30 a.m.

(except April, November & December)

 at the Bonnie Cafe, 100 Aviation Drive, which is located at the the Airport in Mt Vernon, IL


Zone 1 2019 Christmas Part


Zone I News October 2019

 Retirement party for Rick Sheibals Pictured L to R:  Mary Jane Craft (Perry Co), Cathy Reagan, Brent Williams (Johnson Co), Brinson Venable (retired Williamson Co), Donna Masterson (Wayne Co), Rick Sheibals (Meyers & Assoc.)


Retirement party for Rick Sheibals.  Pictured L to R:  Brinson Venable (retired Williamson Co),Brent Williams (Johnson Co), Betty Asmussen (Christian Co), Jenny Geirnaeirt (Morgan Co), Donna Masterson (Wayne Co), Cathy Reagan, Victoria Harper (retired Fulton Co), Rick Sheibals (Meyers & Assoc.) & Mary Jane Craft (Perry Co), 

Zone I meet 21, 2018 in Marion, IL hosted by Williamson County Treasurer Brinson Venable. Pictured, L to R: Bob Watt (Jefferson Co), Dan Knox and new baby son (Former Jefferson Co Treas), Donna Masterson (Wayne), Shelly Friend (pope), Mary Jane Craft (Perry), Sarah Hall (Hamilton), John Gulley( former Franklin Co), and Brinson Venable (Williamson Co).  Masterson is holding a special birthday gift from Kathy Ragan, widow of the late Saline County Treasurer Danny Ragan. The pillow is made out of Danny's favorite shirt with his name and Treasurer Logo.


Zone I treasurers at the ICTA Summer Conference in Carbondale July 16-18, 2018:

Patti Hahn (Marion), Shelly Friend (Pope), Donna Masterson (Wayne), Sarah Hall (Hamilton), and Brent Williams (Johnson).