Welcome to Illinois County Treasurer's Zone 3 Page

Zone 3 represents the following counties:

Champaign, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Dewitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Iroquiois, Kankakee,
Livingston, Macon, Marshall, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, Vermillion, and Woodford.


You can catch the Zone 3 treasurers:

February 24th @ Pueblo Lindo in Paxton, IL at 11am
Posponed until March 4th. Same time and location
April 28th @ Sullivan VFW in Sullivan, IL at 11am
May 11-13th in Springfield at the Crowne Plaza 
for the IACO Spring Conference
Aug 3-5th in Carbondale at the Holiday Inn Express
for the ICTA Summer Conference
October 6th @ Walnut Point State Park in Oakland, IL at 11am
for our annual fall potluck and meeting
November 21-23rd in Bloomington at the Marriott Hotel
for the IACO Fall Conference
December Zone 3 Christmas party will be in Champaign County
with the date & location TBD


Zone III County Treasurers Oct 2021 at Walnut Point State Park

Oct 2021 Meeting Oct 21 meeting